Courtier immobilier Boisbriand | Courtiers immobiliers Rive-Nord

Welcome to this page presenting Boisbriand, a city located on the North Shore of Montreal. Pierre F. Legault and Beverly Ann Rowe of the North Shore Real Estate Brokers team are pleased to offer you their professional services to sell or buy a property in this charming municipality located at the foot of the Laurentians.

These professionals know the ins and outs of real estate transactions and the specificities of the real estate market on the North Shore, particularly in Boisbriand.

They'll help you showcase your property and present it in its best light to potential buyers. Take advantage of their experience to find the best purchase offers and sell your property quickly and at the best price. You will save time and money. For a free evaluation of your project, call them :  514.236.6282.

Living in Boisbriand

Located at the gateway to the Laurentides region, Boisbriand is one of the youngest cities in Quebec. Created in 1946, the city of "Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest" saw its name change in that of "Boisbriand" on March 16, 1974. Its population has more than 27,000 residents, especially young families and elders who contributeactively to its dynamism.

Aerial view of Boisbriand

Aerial view of Boisbriand – Mille-îles river sector - Google Earth

City of a residential, commercial and industrial nature, its privileged geographical location, at the Carrefour des Autoroutes 13, 15 and 640, gives access to the many businesses and professional services in the region. It is recipient of many distinctions and pioneers in environmental protection. With several nearby schools, many green spaces and accessibility to the banks of the Mille-Îles River, we can understand why Boisbriand has become a sought-after residential destination.

Source : laurentide.com

Important moments in the history of Boisbriand

Boisbriand was born in 1683, when Louis XIV granted the officer Michel Sidrac of the Gué de Boisbriand of the land located north of the Mille-Îles River. But it was not until 1740 that Marie-Thérèse du Gué de Boisbriand, daughter of Michel Sidrac, began colonization of the territory. The first residents of Boisbriand are the members of the Charbonneau family who settle near the Grande Côte.

The former seigneury of Mille-Îles corresponds to the current territory of the regional municipality of County Thérèse-de Blainville which brings together the following municipalities: Blainville, Sainte-Thérèse, Boisbriand, Rosemère, Lorraine, Bois-des-Filion, Sainte-Anne-Des-Plaines, Saint-Janvier, Saint-Augustin and Sainte-Monique.

In 1750, Suzanne Piot de Langloiserie, daughter of Marie-Thérèse, and her husband Jean-Baptiste Céléron de Blainville, built the first seigneurial manor in La Grande-Côte. The construction of a manor was a condition imposed by the King of France as proof of the capacity of the lords to administer the seigneury. From the marriage of Suzanne Piot of Langloiserie and Jean-Baptiste Céléron of Blainville, born Thérèse de Blainville, last lord of the place (such was the official name of the owner of a lordship).

The first parish was erected there in 1789. The region which is now called Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest, is developing rapidly, thanks in particular to the development of the road network as well as electricity. This was installed in 1888, long before the majority of Quebec regions. January 1, 1946 was founded the municipality of Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest.
Here are other important dates in the history of the municipality:

  • 1959 - Construction of the highway 15
  • 1962 - Motorway construction 640
  • 1964 - Arrival of General Motors
  • 1975 - Commissioning of the highway 13
  • 1987 - Twinning with the city of Annemasse in France.
  • 2007 - Opening of the first businesses of the Faubourg Boisbriand [archive] built on the old site of the General Motors factory.

Faubourg Boisbriand offers more than 68 brand stores. (Source : Broccolini)

Source : City of Boisbriand

Ancestral housess

There are a dozen ancestral houses, the oldest of which date from the beginning of the 19th century.One of them would have housed a prison from 1837 to 1838.

A document dedicated to ancestral houses in Boisbriand is available on the city website (see the useful links section).

Mille-Îles History and Genealogy Society

Founded in 1939, the History and Genealogy Society of Mille-Îles (SHGMI) is a non-profit organization whose mission is to preserve and highlight the heritage and history of the territory of the old seigneury.

Their office, as well as a museum, were fitted out in the building which once housed the forge of Joseph Filion, in the 1860s. You are invited to the museum to discover artifacts testifying to the daily life of the seigneuries of the time.

Source : SHGMI

Boisbriand Demography

The current population of Boisbriand is 27,000 inhabitants.The spoken languages are: 84% French, 5% English and 11% of other languages. An important hassidic community community lives in the western part of the municipality.

Boisbriand Real estate

Whether it is a house or a condo, the Boisbriand real estate market remains active and competitive despite the high price of residences.This situation is confirmed by the statistics of the last 4 quarters identified by Centris: there has been a significant slowdown in the offer.However, for new registrations, the results of the 2nd quarter of the year 2022 have a significant recovery (+57%).

Regarding the price of single -family houses, it has jumped 20% for all of the last 12 months.During the 2nd quarter, it increased by 28% with a median price of $ 550,000.

Source : Centris

Source : TVA News via YTB Cumulo Nimbus

Forestia real estate project

The largest real estate project in Quebec history has been under development since 2021 in Boisbriand. Forestia The neighborhood, an investment of $ 1.25 billion, will include 5,000 housing units and promises to be a living space inspired by nature with its 27 hectares of natural spaces. The site is located south of Highway 640 and east of the highway 13. It is adjacent to the already developed sectors of the city of Boisbriand.

With this project, Boisbriand promises to become the capital of urban organic farming. In addition, a recreational and leisure center, which will include community animation, will be part of the real estate project. The construction of Forestia is expected to get out of a period of seven years. There is no doubt that this project will become an important source for the real estate resale market.

A city with many services for its citizens

On the sports front

Access to an indoor swimming pool since January 2017, the swimming pool of the Saint-Eustache aquatic complex is accessible to all the citizens of Boisbriand, thanks to a 5-year-old understanding between the city of Boisbriand, the city of Saint-Eustache and the associationsport and outdoor. This agreement was renewed for an additional 5 years, until January 1, 2027.

  • An outdoor pool in Pellerin Park
  • Rinks and exterior slides in several city parks
  • Nautical boat rental center
  • Roller board track
    Every day from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m., except during maintenance and in case of rain.Free access (free), priority to programming the leisure service and holders of a valid leisure card.

Source : City of Boisbriand

Source : City of Boisbriand

BMX Max Racing bike track

Free access (free), priority in certain periods to the programming of the BMX Cycle-Max Racing regional bicycle club (evening training sessions and occasional competitions) and holders of a valid leisure card.

Cycle paths

The city maintains several cycle paths through its territory.

Several parks with different equipment

On the site of the city section Sports and outdoor (parks and green spaces), you can find information on the various equipment available;Among others, water games, swings, modular games, hiking tracks ...

Source : City of Boisbriand

Source : City of Boisbriand

Banks trails

5 km linear park (round trip) on the edge of the Mille-Îles River. Accessible by the main streets and Plessis, as well as by the nature interpretation center (behind the factory), from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Includes a path with rock dust and a walkway overlooking the Dumontier stream. Several beautiful natural views of the river, according to the seasons.

On the educational front

The School Board of the Seigneurie-des-Mille-Îles administers French-speaking schools:

  • Jean-Jacques Rousseau secondary school
  • Clairière School
  • Grands-Chemins School
  • Mai School
  • Gabrielle-Roy School
  • Gaston-Pilon School
  • Le Sentier School

Private French schools:

  • Boisbriand College (Secondary School)

The tandem school in Ste-Thérèse serves other parts of the city, the Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier school board administers English-speaking schools in the region.These schools:

  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau primary school in Blainville
  • Rosemère secondary school in Rosemère

On the transportation front

Public transport desserts Boisbriand to neighboring cities and regions. It is exo, the metropolitan transport network (Laurentides sector), which provides its service, in addition to suitable transport. Whether for its network of train, bus or suitable transportation, this company wishes to offer all its customers and customers, whether regular, occasional, reduced mobility or even visiting in the metropolitan region, Quick, reliable, integrated and pleasant daily trips.

Every Wednesday, the Boisbriannais aged 60 or over can benefit from personalized transport by taxi bus for their trips inside the city and go to certain health establishments.

Source : EXO

Source : Québec panorama

Tourist attractions of Boisbriand

Boisbriand's nature interpretation center

Natural conservation wood of around 42,500 m2, located on rue de Chavigny, on the edge of the Mille-Îles River.

  • Accessible every day, from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Services
  • More than a kilometer of walking trails surrounded by nature
  • News panels on wildlife, flora, heritage and the passage of the tornado in July 2009
  • Four observation belvederes on the river
  • Two thematic gardens: the bird garden and the butterfly garden
  • Nine works of art integrated into the park
  • Cross poets: six poetic works renewed each year
  • Circuit of seven exercise stations for all ages
  • Access ramps for people with reduced mobility
  • Boarding dock
  • Picnic area
  • Free parking
  • Botanical chronicles
    The center of interpretation of the nature of Boisbriand contains a rich diversity of floral species.Discover their characteristics thanks to botanical chronicles.

With this project, Boisbriand promises to become the capital of urban organic farming. In addition, a recreational and leisure center, which will include community animation, will be part of the real estate project. The construction of Forestia is expected to get out of a period of seven years. There is no doubt that this project will become an important source for the real estate resale market.

Immersia

Offers escape game scenarios that will make you go through the whole range of emotions. A challenge that will put your brain at work and which at the same time will amaze you with the unique atmosphere of the scenarios as well as the realism of the decor. Live a unique experience in an old hotel, an abandoned circus or even a slightly shady research institute ...Visit the website

The Little Théâtre du Nord

Created and produces unprecedented theater while developing theatrical activity in Les Basses-Laurentides (public readings, dramaturgical competitions, workshops, authors' courses, etc.). Their mandate consists in ordering texts to Quebec authors and promoting the emergence of succession creators.Winner of several honorary prizes for the quality of its productions.

Action Directe

Since 1998, the Direct Action Amusement Center has been a must with families, a single climbing center on the Montreal North Shore, located at the corner of the 640 and the 15. New !!

We have the honor to present you the very first full Ninja Warrior style course in Quebec! You want to organize an unforgettable child party, we have 4 thematic private parties and 2 activities as sporty and tripping. You want your child to discover sports that will allow him to develop self-confidence, damage and camaraderie, all in a safe environment, so register him in a climbing or Ninja Warrior class.Your children are climbing everywhere, it's room for you.

Source : Action Directe

Le Crux

Block climbing center and tracks with a complete multifunction tray. Block escalation: an area of more than 5,000 ft2 where the climb is practiced without ropes or harnesses. Very safe, you are never more than a few meters from the quilted soil. Way climbing: an area of 16,000 ft2 to practice the climbing of first rope, in a reel and speed climbing. Their self-assuring is perfect for learning sport. Training space: a specific training space for climbing as well as a 3000 fs formatting area.

Marie Kadé Cheese Factory

Factory that makes Mediterranean specialty cheeses. It is a family business that has been operating this factory for over 30 years. They produce a wide variety of cheeses, natural yogurt and stirred yogurt. The cheese dairy has started its activities with artisanal production, but has managed to modernize over the years while preserving its authenticity.

The blue road

Known under the Maritime Trail of the St. Lawrence, it is a navigable route designed for small low-water boats, especially sea kayak. It is a network offering to water, stopsEmergency, rest areas, accommodation and food services as well as rustic and commercial campsites.

Rachel Thadal gallery |Free

Discover this extraordinary gallery managed by an intelligent and refined gallery owner. It allows talented artists to publicize their beautiful works.

Visit our other regional pages:

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Équipe Pierre & Beverly and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @pierre@equipepb.com, beverly@equipepb.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Courtier immobilier Boisbriand | Courtiers immobiliers Rive-Nord

Bienvenue sur cette page de présentation de Boisbriand, ville située sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Pierre F. Legault et Beverly Ann Rowe de l’équipe de Courtiers immobiliers Rive-Nord sont heureux de vous offrir leurs services professionnels pour vendre ou acheter une propriété dans cette charmante municipalité située au pied des Laurentides.

Ces professionnels connaissent bien les rouages de la transaction immobilière et les spécificités du marché immobilier sur la Rive-Nord, et particulièrement celui de Boisbriand.

Ils vous aideront à mettre votre propriété en valeur et à la présenter sous son meilleur jour aux acheteurs potentiels. Profitez de leur expérience pour trouver les meilleures offres d'achat et vendre rapidement et au meilleur prix votre propriété. Vous gagnerez du temps et de l'argent. Pour une évaluation gratuite de votre projet, appelez-les : 514.236.6282.

Vivre à Boisbriand

Située à la porte d’entrée de la région des Laurentides, Boisbriand est l’une des plus jeunes villes du Québec. Créée en 1946, la ville de « Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest » a vu son nom changer en celui de « Boisbriand » le 16 mars 1974. Sa population compte plus de 27 000 résidents et résidentes, surtout des jeunes familles et des aînés qui contribuent activement à son dynamisme.

Vue aérienne de Boisbriand

Vue aérienne de Boisbriand – Secteur Rivière des Mille-îles - Google Earth

Ville à caractère résidentiel, commercial et industriel, sa situation géographique privilégiée, au carrefour des autoroutes 13, 15 et 640, donne l’accès aux nombreux commerces et services professionnels de la région. Elle est récipiendaire de nombreuses distinctions et pionnière dans la protection de l’environnement. Avec plusieurs établissements scolaires à proximité, de nombreux espaces verts et une accessibilité aux berges de la rivière des Mille-Îles, on peut comprendre pourquoi Boisbriand est devenue une destination résidentielle recherchée.

Source : laurentide.com

Moments importants dans l’histoire de Boisbriand

Boisbriand naît en 1683, quand Louis XIV concède à l’officier Michel Sidrac Du Gué de Boisbriand des terrains situés au nord de la rivière des Mille-îles. Mais ce n’est qu’en 1740 que Marie-Thérèse Du Gué de Boisbriand, fille de Michel Sidrac, commence la colonisation du territoire. Les premiers résidents de Boisbriand sont les membres de la famille des Charbonneau qui s’installent près de la Grande-Côte.

L’ancienne seigneurie des Mille-îles correspond au territoire actuel de la Municipalité régionale de comté Thérèse-De Blainville qui regroupe les municipalités suivantes : Blainville, Sainte-Thérèse, Boisbriand, Rosemère, Lorraine, Bois-des-Filion, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines, Saint-Janvier, Saint-Augustin et Sainte-Monique.

En 1750, Suzanne Piot de Langloiserie, fille de Marie-Thérèse, et son époux Jean-Baptiste Céléron de Blainville, font construire le premier manoir seigneurial sur la Grande-Côte. La construction d’un manoir était une condition imposée par le roi de France comme preuve de la capacité des seigneurs à administrer la seigneurie. Du mariage de Suzanne Piot de Langloiserie et de Jean-Baptiste Céléron de Blainville, naît Thérèse de Blainville, dernière seigneuresse des lieux (telle était l’appellation officielle de la propriétaire d’une seigneurie).

La première paroisse y est érigée en 1789. La région qui s’appelle désormais Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest, se développe rapidement, grâce notamment au développement du réseau routier ainsi qu’à l’électricité. Celle-ci a été installée en 1888, bien avant la majorité des régions québécoises. Le 1er janvier 1946 est fondée la municipalité de Sainte-Thérèse-Ouest.
Voici d’autres dates importantes dans l’histoire de la municipalité :

  • 1959 - Construction de l’Autoroute 15
  • 1962 - Construction de l’Autoroute 640
  • 1964 - Arrivée de General Motors
  • 1975 - Mise en service de l’autoroute 13
  • 1987 - Jumelage avec la ville d’Annemasse en France.
  • 2007 - Ouverture des premiers commerces du Faubourg Boisbriand [archive] construit sur l'ancien site de l'usine General Motors.

Faubourg Boisbriand propose plus de 68 magasins de marque. (Source : Broccolini)

Source : Ville de Boisbriand

Maisons ancestrales

On y trouve une dizaine de maisons ancestrales dont les plus anciennes datent du début du 19ème siècle. L’une d’elles aurait abrité une prison de 1837 à 1838.

Un document dédié aux maisons ancestrales de Boisbriand est disponible sur le site de la ville (voir la section Liens utiles).

Société d’histoire et de généalogie des Mille-îles

Fondée en 1939, la Société d’histoire et de généalogie des Mille-îles (SHGMI) est un organisme à but non lucratif qui a pour mission de conserver et mettre en valeur le patrimoine et l’histoire du territoire de l’ancienne seigneurie.

Leur bureau, ainsi qu’un musée, ont été aménagés dans le bâtiment qui abritait autrefois la forge de Joseph Filion, dans les années 1860. Vous êtes invités au musée pour y découvrir des artéfacts témoignant du quotidien de la vie dans les seigneuries de l’époque.

Source : SHGMI

Boisbriand Démographie

La population actuelle de Boisbriand est de 27,000 habitants. Les langues parlées sont : 84% le français, 5% l’Anglais et 11% d’autres langues. Une communauté juive hassidique importante vit dans la partie ouest de la municipalité.

Boisbriand Immobilier

Qu’il s’agisse d’une maison ou d’un condo, le marché immobilier de Boisbriand demeure actif et compétitif en dépit du prix élevé des résidences. Cette situation est confirmée par les statistiques des 4 derniers trimestres recensées par Centris : il y a eu un ralentissement important dans l’offre. Cependant, pour les nouvelles inscriptions, les résultats du 2e trimestre de l’année 2022 affichent une reprise significative (+57%).

En ce qui concerne le prix des maisons unifamiliales, il a bondi de 20% pour l’ensemble des 12 derniers mois. Lors du 2e trimestre, il a augmenté de 28% avec un prix médian de 550 000$.

Source : Centris

Source : TVA Nouvelles via YTB Cumulo Nimbus

Projet immobilier Forestia

Le plus grand projet immobilier de l’histoire du Québec est en cours de développement depuis 2021 à Boisbriand. Forestia Le Quartier, un investissement de 1,25 milliard de dollars, comprendra 5 000 unités d’habitation et promet d’être un espace de vie inspiré par la nature avec ses 27 hectares d’espaces naturels. Le site est situé au sud de l’autoroute 640 et à l’est de l’autoroute 13. Il est adjacent aux secteurs déjà développés de la ville de Boisbriand.

Avec ce projet, Boisbriand promet de devenir la capitale de l’agriculture biologique urbaine . De plus, un pôle récréatif et de loisirs, qui comprendra notamment de l’animation communautaire, fera partie du projet immobilier. La construction de Forestia devrait s’échelonner sur une période de sept ans. Nul doute que ce projet deviendra une source importante pour le marché de la revente immobilière.

Une ville aux nombreux services pour ses citoyens

Sur le plan sportif

Accès à une piscine intérieure depuis janvier 2017, la piscine du Complexe aquatique Saint-Eustache est accessible à tous les citoyens de Boisbriand, grâce à une entente de 5 ans intervenue entre la Ville de Boisbriand, la Ville de Saint-Eustache et l'Association du sport et du plein air. Cette entente a été renouvelée pour 5 années supplémentaires, soit jusqu'au 1er janvier 2027.

  • Une Piscine extérieure au parc Pellerin
  • Patinoires et glissoires extérieures dans plusieurs parcs de la ville
  • Centre de location d’embarcation nautique
  • Piste de planche à roulettes
    Tous les jours de 8 h à 23 h, sauf lors de l'entretien et en cas de pluie. Accès libre (gratuit), priorité à la programmation du Service des loisirs et aux détenteurs d’une carte-loisirs valide.

Source : Ville de Boisbriand

Source : Ville de Boisbriand

Piste de vélo BMX Max RACING

Accès libre (gratuit), priorité en certaines périodes à la programmation du Club régional de vélo BMX Cycle-Max Racing (séances d’entraînement de soir et compétitions occasionnelles) et aux détenteurs d’une carte-loisirs valide.

Pistes cyclables

La ville entretient plusieurs pistes cyclables à travers son territoire.

Plusieurs parcs avec des équipements différents

Sur le site de la ville rubrique sports et plein air (parcs et espaces verts), on peut trouver les informations sur les différents équipements disponibles; entre autres, jeux d’eau, balançoires, jeux modulaires, pistes de randonnée…

Source : Ville de Boisbriand

Source : Ville de Boisbriand

Sentiers des Berges

Parc linéaire de 5 km (aller-retour) en bordure de la rivière des Mille-îles. Accessible par les rues Principale et Plessis, ainsi que par le Centre d'interprétation de la nature (derrière l'usine), de 7 h à 21 h. Comprend un sentier en poussière de roche et une passerelle surplombant le ruisseau Dumontier. Plusieurs beaux points de vue naturels sur la rivière, au gré des saisons.

Sur le plan éducatif

La Commission scolaire de la Seigneurie-des-Mille-îles administre les établissements scolaires francophones:

  • École secondaire Jean-Jacques Rousseau
  • École de la Clairière
  • École des Grands-Chemins
  • École du Mai
  • École Gabrielle-Roy
  • École Gaston-Pilon
  • École Le Sentier

Établissements scolaires francophones privés:

  • Collège Boisbriand (école secondaire)

L'École Le Tandem à Ste-Thérèse sert d’autres parties de la ville La Commission Scolaire Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier administre les établissements scolaires anglophones de la région. Ces écoles:

  • École primaire Pierre Elliott Trudeau à Blainville
  • École Secondaire Rosemère à Rosemère

Sur le plan du transport

Le transport en commun dessert Boisbriand vers les villes et régions avoisinantes. C'est EXO, le réseau de transport métropolitain (secteur Laurentides), qui en assure le service, en plus du transport adapté. Que ce soit pour son réseau de train, d’autobus ou de transport adapté, cette entreprise souhaite offrir à tous ses clients et clientes, qu’ils soient des utilisateurs réguliers, occasionnels, à mobilité réduite ou encore en visite dans la région métropolitaine, des déplacements quotidiens rapides, fiables, intégrés et agréables.

Tous les mercredis, les Boisbriannais âgés de 60 ans ou plus peuvent bénéficier d'un transport personnalisé en taxi bus pour leurs déplacements à l'intérieur de la ville et se rendre à certains établissements de santé.

Source : EXO

Source : Québec panorama

Attraits touristiques de Boisbriand

Le Centre d’interprétation de la nature de Boisbriand

Boisé naturel de conservation d’environ 42 500 m2, situé sur la rue de Chavigny, en bordure de la rivière des Mille-îles.

  • Accessible tous les jours, de 7 h à 21 h
  • Services
  • Plus d’un kilomètre de sentiers pédestres en pleine nature
  • Panneaux d’information sur la faune, la flore, le patrimoine et le passage de la tornade en juillet 2009
  • Quatre belvédères d’observation sur la rivière
  • Deux jardins thématiques : le Jardin des oiseaux et le Jardin des papillons
  • Neuf œuvres d’art intégrées au parc
  • Traverse des poètes : six œuvres poétiques renouvelées chaque année
  • Circuit de sept stations d’exercices pour tous âges
  • Rampes d'accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Quai d’embarquement
  • Aire de pique-nique
  • Stationnement gratuit
  • Chroniques botaniques
    Le Centre d’interprétation de la nature de Boisbriand renferme une riche diversité d’espèces florales. Découvrez leurs caractéristiques grâce aux chroniques botaniques.

Avec ce projet, Boisbriand promet de devenir la capitale de l’agriculture biologique urbaine . De plus, un pôle récréatif et de loisirs, qui comprendra notamment de l’animation communautaire, fera partie du projet immobilier. La construction de Forestia devrait s’échelonner sur une période de sept ans. Nul doute que ce projet deviendra une source importante pour le marché de la revente immobilière.

Immersia

Propose des scénarios de jeux d'évasion qui vous feront passer par toute la gamme des émotions. Un défi qui mettra votre cerveau au travail et qui en même temps vous émerveillera par l'ambiance unique des scénarios ainsi que le réalisme du décor. Vivez une expérience unique dans un vieil hôtel, un cirque abandonné ou même un institut de recherche un peu louche... Visitez le site web

Le Petit Théâtre du Nord

Crée et produit du théâtre inédit tout en développant l’activité théâtrale dans les Basses-Laurentides (lectures publiques, concours dramaturgiques, ateliers, stages d’auteurs, etc.). Leur mandat consiste à commander des textes à des auteurs québécois et à favoriser l’émergence de créateurs de la relève. Gagnant de plusieurs prix honorifiques pour la qualité de ses productions.

Action Directe

Depuis 1998, Le Centre d’amusement Action Directe est un incontournable auprès des familles, un unique centre d’escalade sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, situé au coin de la 640 et la 15. NOUVEAUTÉ !!

Nous avons l’honneur de vous présenter le tout premier parcours complet de style Ninja Warrior au Québec ! Vous voulez organiser une fête d’enfant inoubliable, Nous avons 4 salles de fêtes privées thématiques et 2 activités autant sportives que trippantes. Vous voulez que votre enfant découvre des sports qui lui permettra de développer la confiance en soi, l’atteinte de but et la camaraderie, le tout dans un environnement sécuritaire, alors inscrivez-le dans un cours d’escalade ou de Ninja Warrior. Vos enfants grimpent partout, c'est la place pour vous.

Source : Action Directe

Le Crux

Centre d'escalade de bloc et voies avec un plateau d'entraînement multifonctions complet. Escalade de bloc: une zone de plus de 5 000 pi2 où la grimpe se pratique sans cordes ni harnais. Très sécuritaire, vous n'êtes jamais à plus de quelques mètres du sol matelassé. Escalade de voie: une zone de 16 000 pi2 pour pratiquer l’escalade de premier de cordée, en moulinette et l’escalade de vitesse. Leurs auto-assureurs sont parfaits pour s’initier au sport. Espace d'entraînement: un espace d’entrainement spécifique pour l'escalade ainsi qu’une zone de mise en forme de 3000 pi2.

La Fromagerie Marie Kadé

Usine qui confectionne des fromages de spécialité méditerranéens. Il s'agit d'une entreprise familiale qui opère cette usine depuis plus de 30 ans. Ils produisent une grande variété de fromages, de yogourt naturel et de yogourt brassé. La fromagerie a débuté ses activités avec la production artisanale, mais est parvenue à se moderniser au fil des ans tout en préservant son authenticité.

La Route bleue

Connu sous Le Sentier maritime du Saint-Laurent, c'est une voie navigable conçue pour les petites embarcations à faible tirant d’eau, surtout le kayak de mer. Il s’agit d’un réseau offrant mises à l’eau, arrêts d’urgence, aires de repos, services d’hébergement et d’alimentation ainsi que campings rustiques et commerciaux.

Galerie Rachel Thadal | Gratuit

Découvrez cette galerie extraordinaire gérée par un galeriste intelligent et raffiné. Il permet à des artistes talentueux de faire connaître leurs belles œuvres.

Visitez nos autres pages régionales :

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Équipe Pierre & Beverly. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de pierre@equipepb.com,beverly@equipepb.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils