Maison à vendre | Condo à vendre | Courtiers immobiliers Rive-Nord
$599 000

Bungalow

Wentworth-Nord

Real Estate Broker Rive-Nord

Welcome to our Properties section for the North Shore of Montreal.
courtiersimmobiliersrivenord.ca is a website dedicated to the promotion of properties for sale, located in the northern crown of Montreal.
The Properties by City section offers you the regional pages of the main municipalities that Pierre F. Legault and Beverly Ann Rowe serve as real estate brokers.

Discover Blainville

Discover Boisbriand

Discover Rosemère

Discover Mirabel

Discover Sainte-Thérèse

What is the difference between the North Shore of Montreal and the Lower Laurentians?

The Rive-Nord

The area north of Montreal is known as the North Shore, also known as the North Crown. It includes 20 municipalities spread across the Laurentian and Lanaudière regions. They are : Mirabel, Deux-Montagnes, Oka, Saint-Eustache, Pointe-Calumet, Saint-Joseph-du-Lac, Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, Blainville, Boisbriand, Bois-des-Filion, Lorraine, Rosemère, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines and Sainte-Thérèse. Mascouche, Terrebonne, Charlemagne, L'Assomption, Repentigny and Saint-Sulpice.

It is important to note that the city of Laval, although often considered part of the North Shore, is not part of this region because of its island status. Its 1,433 km2 territory is located between Lachute and Oka to the west, Mirabel, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines and Mascouche to the north, L'Assomption and Saint-Sulpice to the east and the Thousand Islands River to the south. The total population in 2020 was 614,769 people.

Basses Laurentides

The Laurentians are composed of three geographic sub-regions: the Lower Laurentians, the Heart of the Laurentians and the Upper Laurentians.

For their part, the Lower Laurentians designates both the exit from the greater Montreal area and the entrance to the Laurentians. This region includes the MRCs of Argenteuil, Deux-Montagnes, Mirabel and Thérèse De-Blainville. It includes the main cities of the region: Blainville, Boisbriand, Lorraine, Rosemère and Sainte-Thérèse, as well as the municipalities of Mirabel and Saint-Eustache. Most of the Laurentian population lives there. It is also a sub-region in the process of being developed.

Why live on the Rive-Nord ?

Generous and green nature

As soon as you cross the Mille-Îles River, the landscape suddenly changes along the southern border, and you discover a half-urban, half-rural environment. The Lower Laurentians, like the North Shore as a whole, offers a generous, green and peaceful nature. The region is renowned for its many outdoor activities. It also abounds in numerous tourist attractions such as museums, parks and historical sites.

Services to the public

The region is also known for its quality schools, modern health centers, shopping centers, restaurants, and cultural and sports festivals.

Proximity to everything

By coming to live on the North Shore, you can enjoy a natural setting while remaining close to major cities like Laval and Montreal and even the ski slopes of the Saint-Sauveur Valley!

Booming economy

The cities of the North Shore are experiencing significant economic growth. Several large companies have their head offices or major establishments there. Entrepreneurship is sustained. Many young people decide to live there because the job opportunities are so numerous.

Accessible homes

Whether you are considering home ownership or looking for the perfect home, the North Shore real estate market will always offer you more for less: rents are lower than in downtown Montreal and home ownership is easier (76% of households are homeowners). Living spaces are larger and payments are more affordable.

Sources of the texts

  • Talent Montréal
  • Communauté urbaine de Montréal
  • Portrait statistique
  • MRC Couronne Nord et Tourisme Basses Laurentides
Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from pierre@equipepb.com, beverly@equipepb.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site
Tools

Maison à vendre | Condo à vendre | Courtiers immobiliers Rive-Nord
840 000$

Duplex

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

724 000$

Maison de plain-pied

Auteuil

724 000$

Duplex

Auteuil

699 000$

Maison de plain-pied

Blainville

599 000$

Maison de plain-pied

Wentworth-Nord

575 000$

Appartement / Condo

Sainte-Thérèse

499 000$

Maison à étages

Duvernay

Maison de plain-pied

Sainte-Thérèse

420 000$

Maison de plain-pied

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

2 500$ +tx/mois

Location d'espace commercial/Bureau

Blainville

Courtier immobilier Rive-Nord

Bienvenue dans notre section Propriétés pour la Rive-nord de Montréal.
courtiersimmobiliersrivenord.ca est un site Internet dédié à la promotion de propriétés à vendre, situées la couronne nord de Montréal.
La section Propriétés par ville vous propose les pages régionales des principales municipalités que Pierre F. Legault et Beverly Ann Rowe desservent comme courtiers immobiliers.

Découvrir Blainville

Découvrir Boisbriand

Découvrir Rosemère

Découvrir Mirabel

Découvrir Sainte-Thérèse

Quelle est la différence entre la Rive-Nord de Montréal et les Basses Laurentides ?

La Rive-Nord

La région située au nord de Montréal est connue sous le nom de Rive-Nord, aussi appelée Couronne Nord. Elle comprend 20 municipalités réparties dans les régions des Laurentides et de Lanaudière. Il s’agit de : Mirabel, Deux-Montagnes, Oka, Saint-Eustache, Pointe-Calumet, Saint-Joseph-du-Lac, Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, Blainville, Boisbriand, Bois-des-Filion, Lorraine, Rosemère, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines et Sainte-Thérèse. Mascouche, Terrebonne, Charlemagne, L'Assomption, Repentigny et Saint-Sulpice.

Il est important de souligner que la ville de Laval, bien que souvent considérée comme faisant partie de la Rive-Nord, ne fait pas partie de cette région en raison de son statut d'île. Son territoire 1 433 km2 se situe entre Lachute et Oka à l’ouest, Mirabel, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines et Mascouche au nord, L’Assomption et Saint-Sulpice à l’est et la rivière-des-Mille-Îles au sud. La population totale s’élevait en 2020 à 614 769 personnes.

Les Basses Laurentides

Les Laurentides sont composées de trois sous-régions géographiques : les Basses- Laurentides, le Cœur des Laurentides et les Hautes Laurentides.

Pour leur part, les Basses-Laurentides désigne à la fois la sortie du grand Montréal et l'entrée dans les Laurentides. Cette région regroupe les MRC d'Argenteuil, de Deux-Montagnes, de Mirabel et de Thérèse De-Blainville. On y retrouve les principales villes de la région : Blainville, Boisbriand, Lorraine, Rosemère et Sainte-Thérèse, ainsi que les municipalités de Mirabel et de Saint-Eustache. On y recense la majeure partie de la population laurentienne. Il s'agit également d'une sous-région en voie de développement prononcé.

Pourquoi vivre sur la Rive-Nord ?

Nature généreuse et verdoyante

Dès que l’on traverse la rivière des Mille-Îles, le paysage change soudainement le long de la frontière sud, et on découvre un environnement mi-urbain mi-rural. Les Basses-Laurentides, tout comme la Rive-Nord dans son ensemble, offrent une nature généreuse, verdoyante et paisible. La région est renommée pour ses nombreuses activités de plein air. Elle regorge également de nombreux attraits touristiques tels que des musées, des parcs et des sites historiques.

Services à la population

La région est également reconnue pour ses écoles de qualité, ses centres de santé modernes, ses centres commerciaux, ses restaurants ainsi que ses festivals culturels et sportifs.

Proximité de tout

En venant vivre sur la Rive-Nord, vous pouvez profiter d’un cadre naturel tout en restant à proximité des grandes villes comme Laval et Montréal et même des pentes de skis de la Vallée de Saint-Sauveur!

Économie en plein essor

Les villes de la Rive-Nord connaissent une importante croissance économique. Plusieurs grandes entreprises y ont un siège social ou des établissement majeurs. L’entreprenariat y est soutenu. De nombreux jeunes décident d’y vivre parce que les possibilités d’emploi sont vraiment nombreuses.

Maisons accessibles

Que vous envisagiez de devenir propriétaire ou que vous cherchiez le logement idéal, le marché immobilier de la Couronne Nord vous offrira toujours plus pour moins cher : les loyers sont moins élevés que ceux du centre-ville de Montréal et l’accès à la propriété est plus facile (76 % des ménages sont propriétaires). Les espaces de vie sont plus vastes et les paiements sont plus abordables.

Sources des textes

  • Talent Montréal
  • Communauté urbaine de Montréal
  • Portrait statistique
  • MRC Couronne Nord et Tourisme Basses Laurentides
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de pierre@equipepb.com, beverly@equipepb.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils